n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



November 04, 2003 - 11:11 am

The Halloween Entry Title Was a Reference to that Ministry Song, You Losers

The consensus? 56 la�s.

It took us a good half hour of work yesterday afternoon. Some of our best people were assigned to the task, notebooks at the ready. Multiple tests were made, and we are very comfortable with these results.

There are more tales of animal leavings today, except in this case, this animal left himself.

If it�s bad luck to walk past a dead crow, I�m doomed.

That�s because as I rounded a corner on my way to my workplace, I came upon a corpse. A huge, cat sized bird was dead. Purely for my amusement, it had decided to do the celestial check out in the most typical and obvious way, laying there on it�s back, bird feet up in the air. I looked closely, and I swear there were little x�s where his eyes had been.

In the office of my workmate Jessica, I drew a representation of our fine feathered friend on her whiteboard. I decided he was our new mascot, and named him �Necrow.�

�Get it?� I asked Jessica. �Necrow.�

�Yeah, Bill,� she said, tonelessly. �You�re funny.�

Bitch.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com