n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



November 30, 2001 - 2:35 pm

Start Spreading the News

Yes, I do have a good reason for updating twice in one day today.

I forgot what this whole being single thing meant. Brushing your teeth! Combing your hair! Bathing! Hygiene = hassle.

And that wasn't the reason. Is anyone else bored with the fact that I'm single yet? Me too.

Anyway, with all this shiznit going down this week, I completely forgot to mention that I AM THE KING OF THE UNIVERSE.

In other words, tuesday, I found out that I've been accepted to the semester in Los Angeles my school offers! Rock on! That means that, come June 10th, I will be out in LA just settling down for my first class. This program supposedly takes five years off the beginning of your career. You guys are witnessing the beginning of my big break.

Pretty exciting, eh? I'm very happy.

I'm going to LA!

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com