n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



May 4, 2001 - 4:10 pm

Metal Nosed Donkey Boy

I updated 1000.

Hey, so what's with this drop off in voice mails lately? It's very disappointing. I have been promised dirty messages by many of you, and yet, none have delivered. Is it really so much to ask that you say embarassingly filthy things into a phone for a stranger you will never meet? Honestly!

Yeah.

In other news, here are my two newest heroes:

This is Tycho "El Psycho" Brahe...

...and Milton "Mad Dog" Humason.

I gave them the nicknames in quotes. They were both astronomers. Tycho was a loud, boisterous drinker, got his nose cut off in a duel, and wore a metal nose for the rest of his life. Milton became an astronomer to impress a girl, because his profession of donkey handler wasn't enough to impress his lady.

I can't pick my favorite. These guys were both ladies' men, according to my info.

Moral of the story: Even guys with metal noses and guys who handle donkeys can score with the ladies. If you're having trouble, maybe it's time to switch to astronomy. Awww yeah.

Elsewhere, I am the living, breathing answer to that age old question: What happens when you give a guy Thursday and Friday off every week for an entire semester, in which he isn't working a part time job? The answer is: Not a damn thing. I piddle and diddle my days away under the auspices of doing homework. It's really quite sad. I can't even force myself into the motivation necessary to write a damn page of the damn screenplay I thought up. Damn. There should be a pill.

Who wants to hang out tonight? I don't have plans. I like beer.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com