n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



August 07, 2002 - 2:09 pm

Three Weeks In

I think I could make a case for werewolves or lycanthropy in general being a metaphor for the menstrual cycle or STD�s.

But that�s really neither here nor there.

Hi. My name is Bill. I used to have a life.

Well, not much of one, but it did involve more than working and sleeping, that much I remember. Sixty hour work weeks mean 7.5 eight hour days.

7.5

Does anyone else work 60+ hour weeks?

If so:

1: Why?

2: Do you like it?

3: Fucking why?

Yeah, so. It�s a good job, I admit, but I�ve been happier.

And I�m missing Chicago lots. At a party Saturday night I hugged a married woman twice just because she went to my high school.

Changes may be in order. I�ll keep you updated.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com