n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



September 13, 2004 - 1:21 pm

Stranger Things

Long story short: Someone who has a little pull might want to do something real with MURDERHOUSE! No, they do not want to put people getting killed for real on TV. They want me to come up with a solid idea, like making it into a screenplay, or a documentary about people who apply to reality shows, or a show based on the premise that has all of the terror and none of the real death.

I�m refusing to get excited about it (for a couple of reasons�I mean, muderhouse, for God�s sake. And besides, everything in Los Angeles is talk until it isn�t.

So that�s the deal. Interesting little problem: If it were to become a series, how would you handle the murdering? How do you do it without the other contestants being clued in as to who the murderer is?

If you�ve got ideas, I�d love to hear them.

If you also have thoughts on �immunity challenges� for all of the death obsessed little freaks, lay those on me too.

I�m a busy boy, so that�s it for now. I just have to get through this week, and then Sunday I fly home to Chicago for a three week visit.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com