n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



October 03, 2003 - 12:47 pm

Bill Sleep Now?

If I was writing something about a crazy former action star who ran for governor, I think it just goes without saying that I would have him declare an admiration for Hitler and get elected anyway.

It's just too perfect.

I've been non stop lately. Classes, performances, lighting, casting Jonny's short, interviewing. Exhausting. Right now, I'm between interviews. Had one this morning, have one at 2pm. I'm sitting here wearing a suit and gym shoes. It's pretty fucking hot.

Jonny gave me the largest role in his short. Made me audition with everyone else. I am, of course, taking it as a compliment and I'm very excited about it. He decided to start a production journal, which should be pretty interesting.

Oy. I'm too tired for this. Diaryland, I missed you baby, and I just wanted to say hi, but I'm going to go lie down for a while.

Yes, best entry ever.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com