n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



April 04, 2003 - 4:18 pm

Simple

DOUBLE UPDATE FRIDAYS!

Go back one entry for more FadeIn goodness.

I almost forgot about this today. My friend Becky wrote this, and sent it to me, and it was the first thing I read this morning when I woke up. It was the only text in the email.

She's a talented writer who doesn't write enough. This is beautiful and human and simple and pure and good and I think you should read it:

"I am happy again. I put on my pajamas tonight and discovered they smell like my boyfriends apartment and him. It makes me so happy. I'm trying to say something but I can't think of how to word it. Kind of like... this is the happiest discovery of my life, this smell, and I can't think of how anyone could have a reason to be happier and I could never ever be happy without this smell. Sigh. I love him so much. I love love, just being in love, its so wonderful. Its just the only reason for breathing sometimes."

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com