n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



August 26, 2002 - 3:24 pm

She's Seen Me Naked

This entry will lack any semblance of focus whatsoever, but you know what? I�m OK with that.

Our top story: Let me help you help yourself.

I have noticed that at least every other day or so, some diarist complains that Diaryland has eaten their entry. Thus, the toil of creative spontaneous genius is lost for all eternity. Here�s a helpful tip: If you aren�t writing in SimpleText or Word, why not hit a little �Ctrl,� along with a little �A� then �C� and get what you�re writing all nice and clipboarded. Then go ahead paste when ready.

Never again will you experience the heartbreak of Entry Vanishing.

Also: There seems to be a new disease spreading that causes people to say the word �yo.� We are dismayed by these trends, and wish them to cease immediately. I know that this will result in a flurry of guestbook signings in which people use the aforementioned word at the end of their sentences.

To those people: Yes, you�re just as clever as you think you are.

Though I can hardly talk. Lately, I find the word �janky� entering my brain. I suppose it means something derogatory, as in �That carpeting is so janky.� I have no idea why this is happening.

Is �janky� real slang? Has something happened to me unconsciously?

If I ever dare utter the word �janky� I will promptly kick myself in the nards.

Remember when people said �nards�?

That was so 1989. I miss 8th grade for many reasons, the least of which is that it seemed socially acceptable to constantly grab Melissa M.�s and Cassie P.�s asses.

Also, when did �hottie� replace �babe�?

I weep.

I am greatly looking forward to Friday, as it means I fly home and see Sally for a few days. All of my meals will be consumed in bar or IV form, as there will be no time for nutritional concerns during this trip. Thank fucking God.

Although, I will have to see my mom at one point, for which I suppose I will have to be clothed.

Then again, it�s not like she�s never seen me naked.

Last year was a strange time in my life.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com