n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



September 06, 2002 - 11:09 am

"I'm Not Asking You To Marry Me, But I Am Asking You To Date Me Indefinitely."

Alright, I�m getting pretty sick of Mr. Sad Bill.

That being said:

I had no idea I was ready for semi-permanent or permanent commitment. All my life I knew I�d be ready some time around my late twenties or early thirties. I just had a feeling.

And the thing is, I�m not at a stage where I�m ready or going to settle down just because I feel it�s the right time. It�s only the right time, and I�m only ready because it�s her.

This is what I call the Price Is Right Theory.

You remember how the contestants get into the showcase showdown, yes? They spin a giant wheel, and the one who gets closest to a dollar without going over is the winner.

Well, there are certain numbers on which you respin. You definitely respin on a 65. 70 starts to get a little iffy, and if you�re respinning on a 70 through 85, you have balls of steel.

Sally was a 90. Maybe a 95.

I was ready to bid on her vacation package.

OK, yes, I just said that, but I�m being sincere.

Beh.

In happier news, I saw a live monkey on the Disney lot yesterday. It kind of does something good for you when you turn a corner and see a monkey.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com