n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



July 31, 2001 - 7:52 am

The Naked News

Well, folks, as I have nothing much to say at the moment, I was resisting writing this entry, but my fingers have rebelled and here I am, bringing you the world, baby.

I decided that if I were to suddenly come into a large amount of money, the vacation I would treat myself to would involve flying to England without luggage. That's because I'd want to buy everything once we were finally in London. What could be more opulent than whimsically getting on a plane empty-handed and buying all your vacation gear once you were actually on vacation? Let's go!

Here are the highlights from yesterday:

-Had my pre-employment physical. Was jabbed repeatedly by a cute, young Filipina with a limp. I'm now immune to various diseases, and some of my urine is in someone else's posession. What else is new?

-Encountered my first openly gay homeless person. He put his hands on his hips and gave me a snarky little head-jerk as I walked away from him.

-Caught Monopoly fever and slummed with a McDonald's lunch. Sadly, both my fries and my beverage yielded the exact same game pieces. Monopoly fever cured.

-Played video games. Went to one of those websites where you get to go into the game and pretend that you have magic powers, walk around with a sword, kick rats, and pick up gold, along with other real people who are online doing the same thing and taking it far too seriously. Realized my young life was slipping away. Vowed to get drunk. Ate 'Chubby Hubby' instead.

I also made a kickass stir-fry at some point.

So, the chronicles of FadeIn clip along at an ever so exciting pace.

If there were an award called 'Young Teenage Diaries, Like, So TOTALLY Worth Reading,' I'd nominate: AlkalinePixie, and Deanie. Despite my smart ass award title, these pages are more than a cut above the 'KewlPrinzess84832746' diaries that are much too common. I wholeheartedly recommend them to your organization without reservation.

Thank God my girlfriend is coming back into town tonight. On the morning news, they just showed a woman spraying Pam all over herself in preparation for a Marathon. I was unabashedly aroused. Am I not human?

Definitely time to get offline.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com