n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



July 28, 2001 - 10:01 am

The Old Man And The Cats

Alright. Not too much to report today. I may actually attempt to be social at some point. Don't count on it, though. I'll keep you posted with all the latest FadeIn news. Such as it is.

Sometimes, I wish I weren't so content to be on my own. I could go days without human interaction. I am all primed to be a crazy old man with 42 cats and stacks of newspaper all over the apartment. Flippy.

Ever notice how in some movies and TV shows, whenever someone is playing a video game, they inevitably use sounds from old Atari 2600 games? I wonder if the 'doo doo doo' from Donkey Kong is in the public domain or something.

At this point, if I were female, it would now be the time for me to type "la la la."

All I need to say today is that if you're a fan of Jenny then you should really check this out.

Life is beautiful.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com