n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



November 13, 2003 - 11:09 am

Internal Affairs of an Extremely Geeky and Inside Magnitude

Oy. I wasn�t even planning on updating today. But now I have no choice. I have to rise to a young woman�s defense. And I have to say to Marn, the veritable Oprah of diaryland, �Girl, don�t EVEN look at me like you know me!�

After having read my last entry, Marn seems to have come to the opinion that my friend in question is �manners challenged� and �tacky.� This could not be further from the truth. My friend is one of the classiest girls I�ve had the pleasure to meet of late. She�s smart, and she knows exactly how to act, and I consider her a friend that wouldn�t do anything, intentional or otherwise, to make me feel weird.

The conversation we had was all in fun, and not uncomfortable in the slightest. When I said I was uncomfortable in yesterday�s entry, I was referring only to the fact that I was forcing you good people to spend brain activity thinking of my genitalia. The conversation itself was fun, light, and completely within bounds.

It�s all fine and good for Marn to have any opinion she wishes of the subject matter, but if she wants to think that my pal is anything other than a cool chick who�s a classy, upstanding friend of mine, she�s just wrong.

I�m happy to discuss my penis with her anytime.

And, as long as I�m playing the Libya to the Canadian superpowers of 12%, how in the bloody hell did Genghis get passed over for Beermate again? Joeyboy, you could have added four new Beermates and they wouldn�t have equaled the funny in one GJ. In my opinion, Jon has more laugh out loud funny in one stupid throwaway entry than half the people in 12% that try.

Don�t sweat it, GJ. You�re too good, and people just don�t know what to do with you.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com