n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



March 23, 2006 - 2:27 pm

idontevenknow

Yeah. So.

Been a while, eh?

As far as the guestbook goes, for some reason I don't get email notification anymore when someone signs it, so, if you have and you feel ignored, that's why.

At least, that's the excuse I'm going to use.

On the matter of the fancy grown up website...the url is registered and all that, but man oh man has html ever changed since the old days. Who know? CSS, XHTML, web 2.0, etc...I'm apparently so unsavvied I can't even figure out how to install Movable Type at this point. Yow.

Everything else is good, though.

As always, I'm hungry.

Want to say hi? Send communications to billburmanATgmail.com, or look me up at http://www.myspace.com/ohthatbill

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com