n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



July 29, 2005 - 10:23 pm

Hi!

Just wanted to poke my head in and say hi.

Let's see...briefly:

All attempts to raise my mother from the dead have met with little success.

I like to pretend I'm rich these days by paying for everything with hundred dollar bills.

I have a much better apartment than you do.

My car, however, is still much shitter than yours.

Therapy is good.

Chicago is lovely.

I miss working in Los Angeles, but not Los Angeles.

Jonnyboy is coming to visit next weekend.

I was dating a skinny cute indie-rock crazed vegan, and then we broke up.

My brother Barry and I fantasize about opening a bar, which, strangely, we could afford to do.

I have to wake up at 7am tomorrow morning to lay down 930 square feet of sod.

No guarantee I'll be back any time soon. Re-read this entry until...oh, let's say November.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com