n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



Ocotber 12, 2001 - 12:49 p.m.

Hey Now, Hey Now

Goddamnit. Two things:

'What About Joan': Cancelled.

The network released the news yesterday. It was Joan Cusack's birthday. What bastards.

My iMac: In the shop again. The monitor now refuses to function, although everything else is fine.

Right now, I'm back at that internet cafe again. What is my sick fascination with checking my email?

Anyway, I don't want to hang out here too long, so this will be brief. Actually, it'll be so brief that I'm done right now.

See you in a few days. Or longer. If I get caught stealing stuff from the set, I'll probably be facing some serious jail time.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com