n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



April 02, 2003 - 10:09 am

War?

It occurs to me that I may have forgotten to mention my late afternoon friday entry. Do go back a few and check it out.

I have discovered the magical formula whereby I can both work hard and do stuff like this.

Huzzah!

For some reason, I have been in the best of moods lately. I'm not quite sure what it is. Spring has sprung and the weather is sunny and cool, with rain expected for today. All the truly important stuff is going along very well, and I expect to regale you all very soon with stories of very positive improv reviews and auditions and perhaps even meetings with peoples in positions of power.

I've got the running and eating healthy mojo going for me.

I'm even discovering new sources of career focus and am considering making a slight shift along those lines. I don't want to get too much into that right now, though.

Well, OK, fuck it. I'll tell you. I'm becoming a dentist.

My ultimate goal is to allow the drinking of extremely cold beverages without any lower tooth pain.

I care.

Actually, until just a few minutes ago, I thought nothing could spoil this mood.

That's when I discovered the joys and pains of walking down stairs while drinking an uncovered cup of coffee.

I paused on the third stair from the bottom and examined the stain spreading on my shirt. Never one to panic, I immediately hatched a plan and headed for the men's room.

"I will simply dab the damp spot with water, and prevent any staining!" I thought to myself. "Then I will remove the outer shirt, allow it to dry, and wear only my t-shirt until then."

This plan, however, ignored several important aspects of basic physics, most notably, that water moves easily through a porous item such as a shirt.

I've just spent the last fifteen minutes walking around with my left hand over the wet spot on my chest.

I am sure I look either very patriotic, or like I am having an extremely mild and protracted heart attack.

And now, simply because they amuse me...Geeks!

Oh, my roommate:

And my friend Natalie:


Someone may be sleeping with them, but not you.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com