n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



June 17, 2001 - 10:38 pm

I Think About You All The Time

Sadly, this is considered late for me to be up and awake and writing. I usually don't write at night unless I have to, because I have this weird thing where I hate writing once I've eaten anything. Yeah, I do not know why I have that weird thing, but I do. This has led to the oft-mentioned caffeiene fueled jumping around crazy smiling mornings and entries at 7:10 am.

But, I was struck by the urge to change up my profile, and I thought it was quite necessary to inform you all of just that fact. I changed a lot o' stuff, so chiggedy check it.

And, speaking of profiles, just because I haven't listed you doesn't mean I don't have you bookmarked and don't read you. I have a lot of you bookmarked, and I think the people I read know who they are. For some reason, I feel this is a touchy D'Land topic, and I am so reluctant to hurt any feelings. Ah, nothing like Diaryland to make you worry about the feelings of people you will never, ever meet.

In case I don't get a chance to write tomorrow morning before I head off to temp hell, I should let you know that earlier today I saw Sally off at O'Hare for her business trip to England. I could get all sentimental, but I won't. Yeah, I'll miss her. She'll be gone all week. I miss her already.

I could get sentimental, but...

Ladies! You have one week and one week only to do your best at seducing me! Go!

(Hint: I like food. And beer.)

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com