n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



May 24, 2003 - 12:36 pm

Fish, Chips, And A Pint

So, my team won.

Full report Monday-ish.

It's beautiful here today in Los Angeles. Well, to me, at least.

It's cool and overcast. I felt drizzle, earlier. It's one of those lazy Saturday afternoons with that cloudy, gray weather that only encourages laziness.

Laying in bed, reading a book, under a light blanket.

And so forth.

I've been missing London lately. I want to go back, and this weather only encourages that. If I were in London today, I'd walk through Regent's park, grab a bite to eat, and meet my friends at a pub.

As it is, I'll probably just go see the Matrix later.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com