n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



July 30, 2002 - 6:11 pm

Another Day, Another Day

This job can be so boring at times. I wish someone would throw a temper tantrum. I�d like to see someone in the cast slap an assistant director for no good reason.

Just for the record, none of the AD�s deserve to be slapped.

Really, how long till someone here finds FadeIn now? I dread that day, as I wonder what I should be talking about and what I shouldn�t. Soon, I will establish the office of FadeIn Security.

I just realized that this job is like every crappy temp job I�ve ever had, except that I get to wear jeans and that there are disproportionately wealthy people around.

The big news item of the day: I just ate a packaged rice krispies treat square because it was there.

Almost akin to Mt. Everest, I tells you.

Let me tell you a little something about the Fox lot, where I go to deliver and pick up mail every other day.

I feel very at home there, because they have this mock New York intersection. And it�s not that I�ve ever been to NY, but it�s the only thing in this giant suburb called Los Angeles that reminds me of Chicago. I love walking through that part of the lot.

Then, you come around a corner, and there�s a palm tree.

Bastards.

There are two girls here in the office who sit here and quietly send instant messages to each other all day. I find this both cute and annoying. I am working on a plan to secretly terrorize them using instant messages.

Showbusiness, people.

Oh, and helpful hint: If you send us a resume with a link to your website, make sure the pictures of you getting absolutely blitzed on New Years Eve are not there, or we will laugh at you.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com