n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



October 09, 2002 - 11:28 am

The Call Of The Couch

The highlight of my morning thus far was when I, in the midst of a project, suddenly looked up and addressed the girl sitting at the desk opposite me, saying: �Grated parmesan cheese.�

She let about ten seconds go by before her reply: �And�?�

�That�s it,� I said.

I had my reasons.

The highlight of my day thus far was not one of the first things that happened to me when I got to work this morning. I have to deliver revised scripts to the art department and post production whenever the writers do a rewrite. To scoot all over the lot, I use a little golf cart. Someone apparently decided to wash it very early this morning, and much to my dismay, I was treated to a proper ass-wetting upon sitting down on the seat.

As long as my boxers are dry before noon, I�ll be happy.

Hey, is anyone watching �Less Than Perfect�? Just so you know, Sara Rue does not look like that at all. I don�t know if they�re padding the poor girl, or if this is proof that television really does add ten pounds, but good God. I�ve seen her around a lot the past few days, and she is nowhere near that big looking in person.

Also, in the spirit of using this resource that is Diaryland, last night the roommate and I were talking about how gimmicky 80�s sitcoms could be. You know what I mean: A girl with two dads! An alien living in the garage! And so on.

So, does anyone remember a sitcom where the premise was that a ghost of a former movie star haunted a family house? It was only on for a season or two, I think. Anyone?

I didn�t do any working out last night. Another attempt will be made today. the call of my couch is far too strong.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com