n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



March 19, 2004 - 11:50 am

Al Hawa Sawa

The other night during improv rehearsal, a tiny little blond thing named Kate punched me full on in the face. Upper left lip, just under the nose. She didn�t mean it. She was just mad because, in the scene, I was her husband who had just admitted he had, earlier in the day �sucked some cock.�

Reasonable response. Also painful. Then I forgot about it.

Last day at my first reality tv writing gig. It almost feels like the end of a school year. I came in late, I�ve got nothing to do, and (I�m fairly sure, at least) no one has any expectations of me.

Wait, let me check�

Nope.

What�s next? I am trying so hard to get on this show.

Next week, I�ll be broadcasting live from my apartment. I�ll try to do a bit of the runnyrunny, the writeywritey, and a lot of more of the ol� rumpy pumpy.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com