n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



November 22, 2002 - 5:52 pm

Brown Line

You know, I want want want to live in the present, but this is the coolest fucking thing ever.

They should hire me to write stories about each of the stations for them. That site is so incomplete without anecdotes. If I had such a site, I think that I would want people to know about the mentally ill retarded man who got on at Montrose and got off at Armitage. He always wore a blue coat and red hat, and would push people out of his way to get on and off the train.

After enduring several years of this in highschool, I decided to conduct an experiment wherein I stood in front of the El door I knew he was going to use. He completely flipped out and started screaming and flapping his arms, but did not push me. The next morning, a blond businesswoman did the same thing, although probably unintentionally, and was shoved aside.

I never found out where that guy went.

Oh, and I just re-read all of the entries I've written since I moved out here. I am expecting explanations from each and every one of you as to why you did not come kick me in the nuts for sounding like that.

Six hours until the weekend. We still have to shoot tonight. I prefer death.

Look at the hood where I grew up.

Lincoln, Damen and Irving is where I've spent most of my life. And that highschool is where I worked with the chubby Ukranians, actually.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com