n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



February 11, 2002 - 1:40 pm

Radiator Murder

Top News: Genghis-Jon has interviewed my punk ass.

I reveal many startling secrets, from my hellish addiction to Percocet to my hobby of collecting old and discarded AOL disks to my obsession with all things Norwegian. It's funny, it's touching, and all of the sections where I was too much of an asshole for even Genghis have been deleted. Check it.

I'm in a pretty damn good mood today. I realized that if some putz can write and then subsequently sell for multiple thousands of dollars a movie about a guy who can't have sex for forty days, I'm pretty much going to be OK in this life.

Here, I'd like to mention that this lovely woman spent five hours at O'Hare last week during a lay-over, and I did not get to meet her. Go read her, as she is good. She says her name is 'Louise,' but it's a damnable, damnable lie.

What's up with the biathlon? Ski over here and shoot things and then ski back? Where did that come from?

And then they call them biathletes. I think it's just sad that they can't leave their sexual orientation out of this.

As for my apartment, it's acting up again. Why am I the one who's blessed with a studio that's actually a living entity? It's like 'Poltergeist' or 'House' in here. My steam heat radiator made such a loud noise yesterday that it made me jump and literally shook my floor. I am so dead.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com