n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



January 26, 2002 - 2:37 pm

Beep

Oy! I'm in trouble. I wasn't supposed to mention this, but I think you should all check out BeepBeepFunland!

It sounds Japanese, but it isn't.

I didn't realize it was super top secret. I think that Joe, the creator, wanted to save it as a surprise announcement for Monday. A few hours ago, I accidentally beat him to the punch by mentioning it here. What you're reading right now is an edited entry that gives props to Joe and owns up to my dumb-assedness.

Joe tells me that he's going to sic a spark shooting fifty foot wind up robot named 'Beepatron' on me, so, if this is my last entry, then "bye."

Bastards.

Anyway, know what's great about being done with school? The only thing I have planned today is going to get some pancakes. Yep.

Other than that, I'm not sure what to do. I feel like a kid who is bored with all his toys. I need to start a new project to keep me occupied.

The best thing I said to someone today (sarcastically): "There's a special little place for you next to Jesus in heaven."

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com