n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



October 04, 2002 - 2:28 pm

Getting The Ass Involved

A female friend of mine told me the other day that some guy actually asked her the question: �So, are you into assplay?�

That so needed to be documented.

Sometimes I feel like if my week gets off to a strong start, FadeIn wise, it�s anti-climactic if I don�t get in here on Friday afternoon and make some kind of effort. The only problem is, I haven�t had a chance to write for a few days. That means that I only have all these little half-cooked nuggets of dead entries rolling around in my brain.

If you�ve ever made cookie dough and then left it uncovered in the fridge, that�s what a crusty, dead, unused FadeIn entry looks like.

Just so you know, I�m feeling better than I had been about the whole Sally situation. I had begun to kind of get over it a bit. I wasn�t thinking about it all the time, I wasn�t I-wanna-die miserable (I love how I�m apparently 15 years old), and I was doing what I needed to do out here in Los Angeles to make myself happy.

Then, we had email contact on the 30th. It was her idea to check in with each other midway through the month via email and I decided to use the idea, because not only was I feeling up to it, emotional-state wise, but because I was honestly curious how she was doing. We ended up talking on the phone later that night.

She decided to stop seeing that guy. She said that it was at the point where she felt they had to decide whether or not it was going to be a relationship, and she doesn�t want one right now. It doesn�t mean that she and I are getting back together.

Now she wants to take some time and be alone and figure out exactly what she wants. It�s almost as if she needs these next two weeks (well, one week now) of not talking more than I need them. It�s strange, she wrote me a quick email to tell me that she was going to stop reading FadeIn the day I wrote the first entry about the �freckle girl� because that, along with the �Cheating� entry made her too depressed.

It�s as if our roles have been reversed these last two weeks.

Bizarre, bizarre.

I wasn�t really going anywhere with that. At least you�re caught up now.

Let�s all of us end this week on a high note, shall we?

Go out there and get yourselves some ASSPLAY!

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com