n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



February 12, 2002 - 2:15 pm

Links-A-Plenty

Hi. I am eating Gorp.

Man, about twenty minutes ago, I got really drowsy, all of a sudden. Another crappy night of sleep in a row. I was just about ready to pull a Janet Reno.

I think the M&M's have rescued me.

Again, I must say that the interview with Genghis-Johann was really fun. I talked to him briefly last night.

MyDeadGaySon: hey, where did you find that picture, anyway?

Legitamo: just searched on google for 'retards'

If I were the type, I would have replied 'LOL' or possibly even 'ROTFLMAO.'

But I'm not.

It is just amazing though that he randomly found a real picture of me.

Speaking of conversations on AIM, I was online last night, and I thought to myself: "Man, if I could get all of the people I'm talking to right now in a room together, it would be a really cool party."

It was at that point that I realized that I need a life.

Oh, and because it's what she wants, I must again pimp out Louise. Go read her, you bastard. Last night, she revealed to me that she lived for a year or so in the Middle East. She's both interesting and cute, and I recommend her heartily.

Same goes for Francine. Well, I can't really vouch for her cuteness as I've never seen her, (then again, isn't everyone on the internet cute until you actually see their picture?) but I do find her interesting, despite her regrettable fascination with wrestling. To each their own. She amuses me otherwise, so go sign her guestbook.

Bastards.

What else? Well, my cell phone just rang, and then instantly hung up. So, I get on my home phone and call the offender. She claimed that her "dog took the phone and dialed" me. I found this dubious, but I didn't press it.

What if her dog is desperately trying to contact me, but she keeps thwarting it? What would it have to say?

Half of me thinks it would fun to put my cell phone number up here and let diarylanders call me. The other half of me is not insane. You can always email me if you'd like to "get my digits" and waste my minutes.

I have a free pass to see 'Kissing Jessica Stein' tonight (I thought the whole trend of giving movies titles like "Blanking Blankety Blank' was over, but apparently I was wrong). I was going to go with Sally, but she was suddenly tossed into a last second improv rehearsal with her group. I've tried my friends, but no one is giving me the hook up! Normally, this would be grounds to stay home and watch 'Undeclared' (you bastards better start watching that, if you want it to stick around), but TvZero just made me feel all guilty about not seeing enough movies with his Oscar entry. So, I might be the fellow who goes to the movies solo tonight.

Fortunately, though, this movie just might feature chicks kissin' chicks, and who am I, Jesus?

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com