n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



July 7, 2001 - Noon

But He's a Cheerleader!

OK, I understand that some of you may not have seen AI. I don't want to spoil it for anybody, so what I'm about to say will not reveal anything that will ruin your experience. However, I need to get this off my chest.

If you are a character in a movie, and you say to another character "OK, don't go anywhere. I'll be right back," WHAT THE FUCK DO YOU THINK THAT OTHER CHARACTER IS GOING TO DO???

Ugh. Goddamn you, Senor Spielbergo.

I don't have much else to say at the moment. If anyone reading this is wealthy, please send me $2000 to get me through the summer. I want a job, I really do, but it is not fucking happening. Does anybody want to read another internet rant about the evils of Republicanism, the state of the economy, and the shittiness of the job market? Nope, me neither.

Oh, and, I must say that I'm very glad to hear Sez report that there has been no hany panky betwixt her and James. Surely, something in my universe would have been shattered had James' claims been true. I am sure the reason is that Sez is saving herself for my pure love.

Oh, and Sez: James better not be gay by the time he gets here.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com