n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



Dec 5 2000 - 3:30pm

Instant Entry

Damn it, people!

I just wrote a brilliant, insightful, witty entry and then I stupidly went ahead and deleted it.

I really did. I had it all, and for a few brief shining moments, the world was in the palm of my hands. But maybe this is a good thing. I sensed that I was kind of rambling a bit in what I had written. Let's see if I can boil down what I wrote into a few tasty tidbits.

Woke up at 5:30am to do homework.

Went to school, went to work (no cubicle and tape shenanigans today). I was on a smoke break and saw a man get into a cab. I could have swore he said 'Step on it, you fucking bastard!' as he got in.

He probably didn't.

Hmm. I'm working on a brand new sitcom for school. It's about a youth hostel and it's kind of like a cross between 'Fawlty Towers' and 'Friends.' I described it in more detail in my now deleted entry. But, I will tell you it has crazy misadventures, ever so delightful romantic escapades, and two wacky foreign guys who refuse to leave.

Americans plus wacky foreigners is a recipe for fun!

Lastly, school is whomping my ass around the clock. And Sally and I are working on a screenplay. The premise is brilliant, so I shan't tell you lest you attempt some form of pilfering, you lusty blackguards. But, I can tell you that when we sell it for $100,000 we're going to start living really eccentrically.

So, if there any updates in the future where I talk about whipping my servants, or complain about the lack of quality brandy these days, or detail bizarre and deviant sexual practices, you'll know why.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com