n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



September 12, 2002 - 8:22 am

Had It, Lost It

Man, I hate writing these late in the day updates.

Been up since 5am, been at work since 6am. That�s what happens when you shoot exteriors on location. Fortunately, there is craft services to ease the pain of the weary.

In other words, I just had some pancakes, eggs, and taters.

You can�t beat a job that both pays you and feeds you.

If only they provided whores.

Speaking of which, I just went through an emotionally traumatic experience. Where is the pity love, I ask you?

I mean, what is Diaryland if not a means through which you reach out to your fellow man and give them handjobs?

Good Lord. Am I going to post this entry?

Looks like it.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com