n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



February 13, 2002 - 10:53 am

"Knock 'Em Out Da Box, Luke!"

Not much to report. I'm folding pieces of paper at work today. Finally, a job that challenges me! Later, I will most likely have to yell at teenagers.

So, on the off chance that you're a student in a public high school in Chicago, can you please get out of the hallway and go to class?

You know, I'm supposed to confiscate that cell phone you're trying to secretly use as you pretend to dig through your locker, but I don't want to be that guy. So just go to class.

Thank you.

Oh, and I hope alls y'alls niggaz got them phatty 'net pipes, cuz this shizzidy is dope, yo!

Seriously, go check that link out.

Could I be any whiter?

No.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com