n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



September 30, 2002 - 2:08 pm

The Internet Equivalent Of Whistling With Your Hands In Your Pockets

Well, the show is on hiatus this week, which translates into nothing to do. The copier and fax machine are both full of paper, the writers will soon be full of coffee, and I myself am full of hope that I will be released sometime around 4pm.

Having one week like this once a month nicely balances out the frenetic craziness of the other three weeks.

It�s cool and cloudy in Los Angeles today. I was just outside in a long sleeved shirt and a jacket. I could almost pretend it was a Chicago fall.

If this is what winter and fall are going to be like here, I suppose I could be happy. Last week it was around 95, so the sudden change in weather reminds me of home too.

Good God, I can tell you people are enjoying this entry, since it reads like a thrill packed, sex charged adventure of the highest magnitude.

I wish I had more to report, but when you are swallowing two capsules of something called �SEVERE COLD FORMULA� every fifteen minutes over a 48 hour period, you do not come away with the best anecdotes.

I did manage to read �Naked� by David Sedaris. That was good. I also drank a lot of orange juice.

Yes. Well.

Come on, Los Angeles. Time to thrill me. I�m ready, already.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com