n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



December 9, 2001 - 3:26 pm

Typing For Typing's Sake

Nothing very important. I just feel like typing.

I keep having these dreams where I do things that I'd normally be afraid to do. I know what this means. With the time I have left here, I'll be slapping down my fears and insecurities like the little bitches they are.

More on that later.

I just had the thought that if I were a 15 year old boy, this is the entry I'd post today:

"I wish I had a bike. I would ride it. I like a girl."

I do wish I had a bike, actually.

This is my favorite still image from the video editing project I'm working on. It's a documentary about love, baby.

Ready to feel bad? A woman sleeps with that guy and likes it.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com