n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



August 02, 2002 - 11:29 am

Television

I�d like to begin today�s entry by saying that I couldn�t be more impressed by Kate�s inclusion of guest stars in her entry yesterday.

As long as we�re on the subject, I once dreamed of a career as Michael Rappaport�s stand-in/stunt double/collector of checks, because there is (unfortunately) a resemblance, but I realized that it was a false path to righteousness, so here I am.

If I had it all to do over again (and God knows it�s too late, what with me being deep into the second week of this job and all), I�d go into casting. The casting offices are right here, on the other side of the building, so there is a steady stream of female cuteness traipsing through. What better job than to look at 50 or so cute girls come through your office all day, and then call one of them up and say �Hey, baby, I�m gonna give you a job and put you on the teevee�?

It�s 11:20 am here. I�ve been here since 8 am. Another 9 hours to go.

Television.

Confidential to Bugs and Cigs: I miss you.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com