n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



April 2, 2001 - 12:41 pm

Resurrected

Let this proclamation ring out across the land!

1000 is risen!

That's right. Last night, I found the strength and determination to resurrect (just in time for Easter, even) my long comatose other web venture. I added a notify list to it, because, if I know myself, I know I won't be chomping at the bit to update it frequently. 1000 is definitely one of those 'when the mood strikes' kind of pages.

In other news: None. I am on spring break. I should find a job. I don't even have a slightly amusing anecdote to tell, besides the one about the elderly gay man who hit on me at a Crown Books last week.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com