n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



March 15, 2001 - 12:12 pm

Stay Tuned: Film At Eleven

I know, I know. I owe you all an entry detailing my experiences as an intern during the taping of the last episode of the Joan Cusack show.

I don't have the time to do it justice at the moment, but, rest assured, it will involve hilarity, hijinks, and useless details about food. I think part of it will even leave you disillusioned about the whole Hollywood scene. Don't worry, it won't induce any serious angst.

So, until I have some serious free time, I leave you with this: My bathroom is very narrow. That means I can lean against the wall while I pee. I like that.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com