n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



December 10, 2001 - 10:18 am

Declining Females

Wow, get this: Since the breakup, I've been de-listed by two people as a favorite. If FadeIn were an actual television show, the network executives would be retooling my ass right now.

"Bill, Thad here at NBC. Listen, FadeIn's showing some declining numbers in our 18-24 females. Old Navy is threatening to pull sponsorship. You need to write in a hot younger brother or bring back the romance. Have you thought about Jessica Biel? I know another Yaley at the WB. I'm thinking three episode arc, maybe? Remember, Morton's thursday. Call me, babe."

Insightful self parody or bleak prophetic vision? Perhaps a bit of both. Either way, I'll be wealthy. My kids better appreciate that I traded my soul for a swimming pool. Bastards.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com