n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



July 12, 2002 - 7:38 am

Who Wants To Suck?

OK. Time to go pitch my script and make myself rich. Wish me luck.

Rather than do all that storytelling and enthusiasm, and artfully crafted pitching that we have learned about these past five weeks, I think I'm going to go my own way. I have devised the perfect pitch, that guarantees any script will sell.

I walk into the meeting, look those executives in the eyes, slam my script down on the table, and say:

"This is my cock. Who wants to suck?"

At this point, they will cut me a check and move me into a mansion.

Believe it.

Yeah, you probably should wish me luck.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com