n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



March 12, 2001 - 6:21 am

A Renewed Vow And A Threat

Since the 'Cindy Crawford' entry, two people have signed my guestbook suggesting that I should have stolen and opened my neighbor's mail. I am shocked, disgusted, and in total agreement with both of them. Saving the guy the pain of being rejected by Cindy Crawford via US Mail(and we all know how it feels, admit it) by stealing his mail did indeed cross my mind. However, I was beset upon by an ever-vigilant Sally who prevents me from performing any felonies, and thus having any fun whatsoever. Not only do I guess there were weird/nude pictures inside that envelope, I know it! I tell you this, dear readers, if Apartment 102 ever again sends mail to any celebrities, or otherwise tries to live his life as a private citizen, you'll be reading another story, mark my words.

Oh, and speaking of signing my guestbook, were my MP3's so utterly unlistenable so as to collectively force you into an awkward silence? I have heard not a peep since posting them, people. If you must tell me I suck, and should never put my mouth near a microphone again, but have been holding back, you're invited to let loose. Compliments would be appreciated as well. I just want some feedback, here. Shuffling your feet, chuckling nervously, and looking down at the ground just doesn't translate over the internet. Oh, and if you don't say anything at all, I'll be forced to play them to you when you come over, which is akin to looking at boring vacation pictures. The choice is yours. Save yourselves.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com