n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



February 12, 2003 - 11:23 am

Madly, Deeply

Who is this �Oscar� guy?

Man alive, it is raining like mad here in Los Angeles today.

Apparently the rumors are true. For a few, good, solid hours per year, water will fall from the sky in this town. I�m keeping my fingers crossed for a freak cold snap.

Not because I�m all wistful and miss the snow. I just really want to see everyone in this city completely freak out.

Also, I have 10,000 snowscrapers and assorted shovels stashed in my closet. Profiteering!

Before I forget: Someone wrote me an email to tell me that they read all of FadeIn, but I forgot to write back and their email is gone now. That person is now eligible for the free congratulatory barbecue.

Also, a masked stranger left me a message with a link to a job to which I applied. I haven�t heard anything yet, but just to sweeten the pot: Anyone who secures me employment will also be eligible for grilled chicken.

And several hours of sweaty makin� out.

It has recently come to my attention that my roommate and this shmo believe I am endowed with an enormous ego.

I suspect they�ve been talking.

All I can say in response to their accusations is that when you�re a flat broke, unemployed Los Angeles wannabe with an unproduced screenplay....whew! Can you blame me?

Lastly, on a deeply personal note: Know what I miss? Spontaneous combustion.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com