n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



April 08, 2002 - 1:18 pm

Used To Be A Nice Boy

Hi.

I don't have very much time today, as these bastards are working me like the proverbial dog. I have something here, though, that's just too good to pass up. I will share it because I love you, and you look pretty today.

Did you lose weight?

Anyway, on one of these high school applications, in the section that the parents have to fill out, on the line that asks for the 'Relationship with Child,' a parent wrote this:

"Good."

Ah. God bless the Chicago public school system.*

I can't wait to find one that says "We don't talk much anymore."

And now, back to the grind.

Oh, but wait: Is anyone else disturbed by the cell phone commercial where some guy makes out with an 'illegal minor'?

* Update! A few minutes after I posted this, I dug deeper into the application. On the next page, in another line that asks for the relationship, the parent wrote "OK." Now I'm going to have to call them and get this straightened out. First it was "good," now it's just "OK"? What's going on over there?

I'm worried.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com