n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



November 19, 2002 - 11:00 am

Just A Thought

I feel a little bit better after letting that out yesterday.

Jonny The Roommate says that I romanticize Chicago. And I do. Riding the El, coming inside to warm up on a cold day, being able to walk everywhere, the architecture.

So much of that romanticism is wrapped up in the seasons for me. Shushing through leaves in the fall. The quiet during a heavy snow. Man, just everything. Everything.

If a Californian can romanticize Los Angeles for me, I�d love to hear from them.

That isn�t so much a challenge as a request.

I did have a heartening thought this morning:

A half hour, ensemble comedy, single camera style (like Malcolm in the Middle, etc.) set in Chicago, shot in Chicago, cast completely with IO alum.

I need to find a wealthy IO alum.

Andy Dick is a wealthy IO alum.

I know Andy Dick.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com