n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



May 13, 2002 - 4:53 pm

300th Entry Craptacular

FADEIN 300TH ENTRY ESPACTACULAR!!!!

A Monday without a FadeIn update?

Never!

Well, last week, yes. But not this week.

So, I've spent the day cleaning and packing. If I were to write an entry for you right now, there would be lots of the ol' angst, and unanswerable and stupid questions, such as 'Why am I doing this to myself?' 'What if I'm doing the wrong thing?' and the ever popular 'Why can I not seem to finish these tater tots?'

God, I'm milking those tots. If I had a manager, she'd be begging me to get some new material. And her name would be 'Vicki.'

Anyway, since I don't really feel like being funny and witty today, I'll instead post my entire journal from 8th grade that I found during the cleaning. Both cleaning and scanning seem to go a lot faster when you're doing them simultaneously. Multi-tasking!

If you've got dial up, go smoke. This my 1989-1990 8th grade journal, cover to cover.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com