n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



August 10, 2002 - 1:17 am

Nekkid And Laying Down

Golly, do I ever miss breasts.

Good evening.

I�m at the Buffy office. Been here since 2:00 pm. The crew took their first shot at 9:06 pm. That means that I will be driving home as the sun comes up.

�Lunch� is scheduled for some time around 1:00 am. Since the crew is on location at Universal, there are no kraft services here for me. Tonight, I subsist on free cans of pop, bags of chips, and candy bars.

I�m on my second coke and first Kit Kat.

On the agenda for the rest of the evening is a bag of trail mix, a Snickers bar, some M&M�s and any other dry good for which I get a hankering.

I want oatmeal at 2:30 am? Done. Miniature cereal boxes at 3:45 am. No problem. From Slim Jims (never) to Ritz Bits (always) I am good to go.

The production coordinator and her assistant are going to leave soon to let me close up shop. I am already so tired that I have no idea what I have to do to finish. It�s likely that when the other PA comes in tomorrow to work this weeks Saturday shift, she will find my naked body asleep on the photocopier as a bright light makes repeated reproductions of my drooling, unconscious face.

Typical.

Hello again. I was just gone for forty minutes or so while I made�

�try and guess�

�photocopies!

God, you are a cruel bastard.

Television offices have to be some of the least efficient offices in the world. At the end of each night, after everyone else has gone home, we have to print out a piece of paper and put copies of that piece of paper into 150 different mailboxes. If the information on this paper were of some import, I would not mind this task.

However.

This paper is distributed at night before I get to go home because it has everyone�s start time for the next morning printed on it. Yes, that�s right. I have to provide to people who are no longer there and already know what time they�re supposed come in pieces of paper that let them know what time they�re supposed to start that they can only read once they come in.

They may as well send me out to the streets with an axe to kill some trees directly.

On another note, I spent about an hour or so going back over my older entries, and I am proud to announce that I now have a crush on myself. O, for the days of yore when life was simpler, and I made funny from tater tots, Ukranian high school kids, and new sock purchases. Just because I am so charmed, I shall go home directly to seduce myself twice, and then eat ice cream of the Chubby Hubby variety.

Oh, and since the roommate is out of town this weekend, I have no Los Angeles pals with which I can bum around. If you are of the female type and are interested in good times such as hiking through canyons, shopping for old Levi�s, eating good foodstuffs and stimulation of the intellectual and humorous kind, I suggest you drop me a line before I end up using my weekend to do laundry and sleep.

So, it would seem that, whether you join me or not, I�m going to spend the weekend nekkid and laying down.

Fantastic.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com