n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



October 28, 2003 - 11:37 am

The True Height of Human Culture

Some bastard keeps eating all the mini boxes of Corn Pops before I can eat them.

And that, my friends, is my biggest problem at work.

Well, that isn�t entirely true. There weren�t any poppy seed bagels when I wanted one yesterday, And they could keep more Sprite in the fridge. Also, if they moved the office, and made my commute five minutes instead of ten, I�d be really appreciative.

Every time I walk through the office and glance at someone�s desk, they�re either writing an email or chatting away on instant messenger. It�s hard not to get sucked in and let your work go. I guess that the best thing about that is that it�s so loose here, that you eventually get sick of fucking around and you figure you better work for a while.

I got an apology from a friend who was acting weird. It�ll be interesting to see how this plays out.

This entry is the most entertaining piece of literature ever produced by man.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com