n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



May 27, 2002 - 2:15 pm

My New Fighting Technique

I just got a German (really...do click that link) Google hit for "I am 16 years old and my pussy is hot."

I should stop saying that so much.

Additionally: I forgot that today is a holiday, which makes this essentially a weekend entry, which has no bearing on anything whatsoever.

Not to mention that: I've conducted a thorough scientific study, and I now realize that 94% of Seinfeld plots wouldn't work if they had been made in a time when cell phones were more prevalent.

(Added later: I was just informed that I have already made that observation. My humble apologies)

Did you know? My New Fighting Technique Is Ultimate.

It's just brilliant. Knowing me, I'm late to the party and all the cool kids already know about it. Some Chicago musician messed around with some clip art at his temp job, and out came something good.

Go ahead and get your war on.

It gets really good when Voltron shows up.

I'm going to memorialize our veterans by drinking some beer and eating some chicken wings tonight.

(Again, added later: It looks like Sushi, not wings)

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com