n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



October 9, 2001 - 9:24 am

"Not Going To Invest Myself If You Want To Do Me Funny"

There is hilarity and genius afoot, and it is here. I remember looking at that a long time ago, as my special forces were gathering information on Kate for her eventual capture. I almost forgot it, but now 'THA MAFIA' will live forever for all to enjoy.

It is frightening how easy it would be to turn those little rodents into a TV pilot treatment. Seriously. The concept has synergy, baby!

(I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for my use of the term 'synergy.' Also, I would like to apologize for yesterday's use of the term 'spearhead.' I don't think any explanation is necessary.)

BASTARDS WHO HAVE NOT UPDATED RECENTLY

James, Kate, Lindsay, Kitty.

That is all.

As long as props are being dispensed in the usual way, I must now direct your attention to her. It is unknown at this time whether or not she was actually born on a train, but, I do like her, partly because she has directed me to this poetry generator. All you do is enter any URL, and it whips up some poetry for you based on the content. Neat, eh? Here's a poem generated from my entry yesterday:

Fade In: which

I wish I have fun. Because what fun:

If you

put to write here,

not going to

invest myself If you

want to do me funny. Ah, the downfall, and

where I stink

and my girlfriend and

other training centers. Eventually,

I needed something more. quarters, watching my career as

a year or

at Second City.

Dig it! Go try it with your diary!

OK, now I have to go and take pictures of things in my neighborhood for a school project about 'community.' Scans later, maybe.

Man, it's already October 9th and I have no idea what I'm going to be for Halloween. Two years ago, I tried to convince Sally that we dress as debauched French aristocrats, but good plans like that never work out. Remember being a little kid, and the last three months of the year, you did nothing but think about Halloween and Christmas? Those days ended far too quickly.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com