n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



May 8, 2001 - 9:51 am

An Offer Declined

Yesterday, Genghis asked me to join him in what I'm sure will be a great and awesome band. He left a message in my guestbook, and, rather than respond in kind, I have decided to give my answer here:

Jon-

Thanks for asking me to join the Diary Guys. I really was flattered. However, I'm afraid that I must decline. It sounds like you and TvZero have it all pretty well figured out. I imagine that means that I would be relegated to the 'George Harrison' role.

This is not agreeable to me, as I feel that George Harrison was the Ringo of the Beatles.

Thanks anyway, my friend.

Bill

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com