n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



May 1, 2001 - 7:40 am

But, It Can't Hurt

"While the manifesto of Theodore Kaczynski, also known as the Unabomber, does employ a certain degree of well-founded logical ideas, many of his basic premises are faulted and rendered nullified by their inherent contradictions."

Up since 6:30 am, and that's all I've got. I'd make that sentence even longer and include more unnecessary words if I could. "Rendered nullified?" I have no shame.

One hour and twenty minutes to chunk out another 8 pages. Think I'll make it?

Thank God for first drafts. "Oh, I thought the first draft only had to be four pages. Sorry."

Also, thank God I'm done with school in January. It's kind of cruel to make 25 year olds take English II.

I'm registered for a class next semester called 'Creative People, Creative Products.' It sounds more like a slogan than a class. But, it fits my schedule. I'm balancing it out with 'Philosophical Issues in Film.' Rock on.

I envision that being a cool class. But, what if my teacher says "OK, for next week, I want one page on why life is indeed like a box of chocolates."

Answer: Murder spree.

But, the New York Times seems to start a lot of sentences with 'But.' Just had to point that out. Justification.

Many thanks to Jackson and Ignominy for calling the Fade In Hotline and making me feel special. Even though the messages weren't as dirty as I had hoped, they did the trick.

Why don't you call?* The call is free, and there is no obligation to buy! Call now!

*That number is only going to be there until May 7th anyway, because, after that, Yahoo will start charging for the previously free voice mail, and, well, fuck that.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com