n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



February 06, 2004 - 1:55 pm

Going Binoculars

O, my friends. I do not know why it has been so hard for me to visit you lately. It certainly isn�t because I�m busy at work. My individual workload is at a static lull after a week or so of super busy cramming.

I was in a horrible mood this morning, after receiving and refusing to look at a piece of mail from the DMV. For some reason, I was fairly certain they didn�t write just to see how I was doing. I didn�t look because I really didn�t feel like wanting to kill myself while at work.

I�m saving that for when I get home later tonight.

My mood has changed, though. I was all ready to write a fiery diatribe damning the state of California, cars in general all the way back to the Model T, and Ford�s DNA. FadeIn was to shake with the vigor of my fury.

Then I saw this, and, well�I just couldn�t get back that desire to see the world burn.

Tonight�s agenda includes comfort food and loungewear. Meats, cheeses�perhaps breads. Definitely comfortable clothing. A little bit of interesting media, and all will be well.

I hope my roommate�s reading this, because Jonnyboy*: I think tonight is a night for cake. See to it, old friend, and I�ll take care of the garbage.

*His injury wasn�t as bad as all that. I didn�t see to his aid because, let�s face it, he�s constantly falling over for some reason or another. I wish I were kidding.

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com