n o w p l a y i n g - s c r i p t b i n - f a n c l u b - s t u d i o

make love to the camera



October 02, 2002 - 2:05 pm

Not Even Slightly Guilty Feeling

A while ago, I went to Classmates and, using just their pull down menus, entered the most ridiculous and inaccurate information about me that I possibly could:

Highest education level you've completed: Doctorate

Describe your political views: Ultra-conservative

Describe your current work life: Homemaker

Kind of pet(s) you have: Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s); Pig(s); Reptile(s); Rock(s); Rodent(s); Other (camel, llama, wolf, etc.)

Current country you live in today: OTHER

Your household income: $200,000+

Living distance from where you grew up: Different country

Current relationship status: Widowed

About children: I have more than 4 children

Kind of car you drive: Luxury car; Motorcycle

How do you feel about your life right now: I'm extremely important. Don't you know who I am?

What do you do with your free time: Sleep

Your dream vacation: Fresh powder and a Swiss chalet

Why are you here at Classmates: I don't even know how I got here

Your main source of current events: Other

How did you hear about Classmates: Other

Your gender: I prefer not to answer

Months of silence, then:

�Well Mr. Burman I didn't exactly have you plugged for more than 4 children and widowed by the time you were 27. I'm sorry to here about the widowed part but I know the kids keep your life full of memeories. This is vandy h----- by the way your old drama classmate. I see you moved away from the chi as well. When I returned back to the states I moved down in the southern part of the world. Hope to see you at the reunion if your life permits it. Drop a line if you have time.�

Last Time On FadeIn - Next Week's Show

i am one bad updater:

enter email to find out when i update. powered by notifylist.com